Seabeck Haiku Getaway 2021 Registered Attendees

Want to know who’s coming to Seabeck in 2021? The following is a list of our 34 registered attendees as of September 28, 2020. If you have not yet registered, please visit our registration page.

* = first-time attendee (welcome!)

Ellen Ankenbrock

Shelley Baker-Gard

David Berger

Cheryl Berrong

* Sam Blair

Chuck Brickley

Terran Campbell

* Aidan Castle

Margaret Chula

Billie Dee

Ida Freilinger

Abigail Friedman

William Scott Galasso

Dianne Garcia

* Lisa Gerlits

John Green

Connie Hutchison

Roy Kindelberger

Curtis Manley

Tanya McDonald

Ce Rosenow

Jacob Salzer

Michelle Schaefer

John Stevenson

Ron Swanson

Angela Terry

Richard Tice

Kathleen Tice

Becky Turnbull

Kim Weers

Michaela Wehner

Michael Dylan Welch

Carolyn Winkler

Sharon Young